Created by
Kate Green


Executive Producer
Kate Green
David Schmidt


Co-Executive Producer
Trevor Hodgson


Supervising Producer
Ross Vivian


Emily Keller
Kate Green


Based on the original concept by
Donald Auger


Ryan McMaster


Associate Producer
Mark Savela


Episode One
Written By
Donald Auger and David Schmidt


Episode Two-Eight
Written By
David Schmidt


Directed by
Kate Green


Cast & Crew


Production Manager                              Emily Keller
Unit Production Manager                      Sam Marshall

1st AD                                                     Ross Vivian
2nd AD                                                   Jeff Croft
3rd AD                                                    Alisha Thomas

Script Supervisor                                   Kevin Starnino

Director of Photography                       Ryan McMaster
A CAM Opp.                                          David Bercovici-Artieda
1st Assistant Camera                             Zach Nuttall
1st Assistant Camera Day Cal               Benjamin Tubb
2nd Assistant Camer                            Jeremy Lefebvre
DIT                                                        Riley Bell

Stills Photographer                              Alan Hay

Gaffer                                                   Cameron Root
Key Grip                                               Brodie Alladice
Best Boy Grip/LX                                 Jeremy Tremblay
Key Rigging Grip                                 Johnny Walker
Grip                                                      Alexander Kim
Grip                                                      Griffen Yundt
Key Hair/Makeup Stylist                      Megan Crouse
1st Assistant Makeup                           Kate Ellis   
Makeup Assistant                                Kaiti  Hui
Makeup Assistant                                Victoria Ng
Makeup Assistant                                Chelsea Smith
Costume Designer                              Marion Transetti
Asst. Designer/Set Supervisor            Karyna Barros

Production Designer                          Jacqueline Curtis
Art Director                                         Gregory Clarke
Art Director                                         Tessa MacIntyre
Playback Graphics                              Gregory Clarke
Set Dresser                                         Emily Carlstrom  
Assistant Set Decorator                     Cory Warren
Animal Wrangler                                 Brad MacDonald
Sound Mixer                                       Jordan Sy

Transport Coordinator                       Dean Fitzpatrick
Driver                                                 Sandra Des Lauriers

Location Manager                             Teyana MacLean-Mio
Assistant Location Manager             Peter Scott
Key Production Assistant                  Josh Orellana
Production Assistants                       Kaitlin Green
                                                          Jack Sellwood
                                                          Shelby Standyk

First Aid /Craft Service                     Chantel Aviles 

Casting Director                               Tina McCulloch
                                                          Jessica Cameron CSA

Editors                                              Tyler F. Gamsby & Alec MacNeil Richardson

Series Editor.                                    Tyler F. Gamsby
Assistant Editor                                Ricardo Ochoa

VFX Supervisor                                 Kerrington Harper

VFX Compositor                               Brandon Hines

Composer                                         Kevin Penkin
Additional Music                               Ricardo Ochoa 

Post Sound                                       Ricardo Ochoa

Colourist                                           Tyler F. Gamsby

Motion Graphics                               Gregory Clarke
                                                          Wyldie Maxwell

Lawyer                                            Lori A.M. Massini

Audience Development                 Magnify Digital 

Social Media Producer                   Andy Alvarez

Poster Art Designer                        Kristen Boychuck

Production Accountant                  Jaimie Falconer 

Accountant                                     Gemma Davis – Sierra Accounting

Production Insurance                     Front Row Insurance

Kelsey Atkins                             Chelsey Reist
Aidan Webb                               Madison Smith
Miles Kirkland                            Austin Eckert
Helen Atkins                              Nicole Oliver
Colonel Slater                            Aleks Paunovic

Gregory Atkins                          Cameron Bancroft
Mandy                                        Nhi Do
Dutch                                         Justin Fortier
Neurosurgeon                           Fred Keating
Female Military Technician       Evelyn Chew
Male Military Technician           Brandy Le
Male Jogger                              Peter New
Hanna Reeves                           Jocelyn Panton
Kyle Jeffery                               Christopher Judge

Pimp                                          Sean Owen Roberts
Prostitute                                  Genevieve Clements
College Security Guard            Philip Reed
Woman                                      Sarah Kelley
Boy                                            Dominic Mariche
Hiker                                         Stew McLean
Man with Yellow Iris                  Curtis Steeksma
Financial Advisor                      Anthony Ingram
College Secretary                     Megs Calleja
Doctor                                       Roz Murray
Teenager Girl                            Kimi Alexander
Woman with Yellow Iris             Deb Sears
Jeff the Manager                      Stephen Lofstrom
Skateboarder                           Taylor Kare
Skateboarder Girlfriend           Ayzee Kirchhofer
A.P. Agent                                 Blake Lewis
Agent # 1                                  Darryl Scheelar
Agent # 2                                 Nathan Jean
Agent # 3                                 Sean Kennedy
Agent # 4                                 Nadeen Lightbody
Security Guard                         Brett Wise

Stunt Coordinato                     Matt Reimer
Aidan Stunt Double                 Sawyer Nicholson


Special Thanks to:


Zandara Kennedy

Arlene Chan and Johanne Gregory

Frederick Wood Theatre

Keslow Camera – Rob Meekison and Lecily Corbett

Jason Cox and Whites LES

City of North Vancouver and Clare Husk

Alyson Cuthbertson and E-One Moli Energy

City of Richmond and Jodie Shebib

Richmond Nature Reserve

District of North Vancouver and Jennifer Janetka

City of Burnaby and Susan Rae

Heather and Tim Vedan

Jitterbug Boy Film Services

O’Canadawg – Nicole & Anroe

Valley Surgery Centre


Michelle Murti

Karina Vold

Chou Chou Crepes & Nathalie Galin

Miro Pilas

Mike Aves

Clarence Gallagher

Anne Souther

Karen Lam

James Genn

Joely Collins

Carol Whiteman

Linda Coffey

Lisa Ciniglio

Shelly Quade

Angela Heck

Shaun Cathcart

Erin Mussolum

Richard Saunders

Kyle Tweeter

John MacCulloch

Heather Bradfield

Ann van’t Riet

Avery Schmidt



Jason Florczak

and Thanks to Our

Funders & Supporters